The Board of Trustees

The nine members of the Board of Trustees (BOT) are identified by the Nominating Committee and elected by members of the congregation at the June Annual Meeting.  They hold staggered two-year terms and meet monthly to lead the affairs of the Church. The senior minister is an ex-officio member, attending Board meetings but not voting.

The Board elects its own President, 1st Vice President, and 2nd Vice President, which together comprise the Executive Committee. The Executive Committee meets prior to the full Board to make smaller decisions, create recommendations, and manage the agenda and flow of the full Board meeting.

The President of the BoT, Rosemary White's is

The 1st Vice President of the BoT, Rob MacIver's email is

The 2nd Vice President of the BoT is Judy Woods